Twelve institutions make up the SOPHIE consortium. Please click on the logos or on the sidebar menu to learn more about them and their role in SOPHIE.


Agència de Salut Pública de Barcelona University of East Anglia Centre for Research on Inner City Health Greds-Emconet UPF Vrije Universiteit Brussel Università di Torino Mittuniversitetet Academic Medical Center Košice Institute for Society and Health Charles University in Prague Càritas Diocesana de Barcelona SiTI


Third parties

The following institutions act as third parties for the SOPHIE consortium.


CIBERESP IIB Sant Pau Centre for Health Economics University of the Basque Country


© sophie 2012 | Legal notice
Follow Us: Subscribe to mail updates Google + Twitter RSS Vimeo YouTube Storify Slideshare